General

Executive Assistant
Charlotte Dunger
c.dunger@bathspa.ac.uk

Press/website enquiries
Adele Milton
a.milton@bathspa.ac.uk

Research/MA/PhD/Open day enquiries
Emmanuelle Ginn
e.ginn@bathspa.ac.uk

Business/partnership enquiries
Dave Tinkham
d.tinkham@bathspa.ac.uk

Course Specific Enquiries

Course administrators

BA Graphic Communication
BA Photography 
Kirsty Jackson
k.jackson@bathspa.ac.uk

Design and Critical Studies
BA History of Art & Design

Sue Thurston

s.thurston@bathspa.ac.uk

BA Fashion Design
BA Three Dimensional Design: IMO
BA Textile Design for Fashion and Interiors
Sarah Squires
s.squires@bathspa.ac.uk

BA Fine Art
Sue Beech
s.beech@bathspa.ac.uk

 

BA Creative Arts
BA Contemporary Arts Practice
Claire Lister
c.lister@bathspa.ac.uk

 

MA and PhD study

Emmanuelle Ginn
e.ginn@bathspa.ac.uk

 

 

Our Addresses

Bath School of Art and Design
Sion Hill, Lansdown, Bath BA1 5SF

Bath Spa University
Newton Park campus, Newton St Loe, BA2 BN

Fashion
4 The Circus, Bath, BA1 2EW

Dartmouth Avenue Studios
53 Dartmouth Avenue, Bath BA2 1AS

Research Centre
Corsham Court, Corsham, SN13 0BZ